[Skip to content]

CoP Chartered Scientists

College of Podiatry Chartered Scientists

Here are the names of our College of Podiatry Chartered Scientist members. To meet some of our practising Chartered Scientists click on the names with a link to be taken to their profile.

Current Chartered Scientists (CSci) members are: 

Professor Emeritus Robert Ashford
Mr Stuart Berry
Dr Alison Blake
Professor Ivan Birch
Dr Alan Borthwick
Professor Catherine Bowen
Ms Pippa Bryans
Mrs Lisa Chandler
Dr Emma Cowley   
Miss Jill Cundell
Dr Sarah Curran 
Dr Lisa Farndon
Mr Robert Field
Mr Martin Grant
Mr Michael Harrison-Blount
Dr Catherine Hayes
Dr Tariq Khan   
Dr Kathleen Lagan   
Dr Christopher Morriss-Roberts    
Dr Natwar Padhiar  
Dr Sarah Reel  
Professor Wesley Vernon