[Skip to content]

Specialist Advisory Groups

Special Advisory Groups


Members of Society SAGs may communicate and meet several times during the year. If you need more informartion please email db@scpod.org

 

Society SAGs adjourned at 2011 are:

 


Forensic Podiatry Special Interest Group

Haydn Kelly, London Medical Centre

142 - 146 Harley Street, London, W1G 7LD

Email: hdkelly@podiatry.co.uk

 


Head of School of Chiropody/Podiatry Association

Maria Young, Course Leader, University of Brighton,

Robert Dodd Building, 49 Darley Road,

Eastbourne, BN20 7UR

Email: m.young@bton.ac.uk

 


Complementary Medicines Group for Podiatrists

Dr M Tariq Khan, The Marigold Clinic,

The Royal London Homeopathic Hospital,

60 Great Ormond Street, London, WC1N 3HR

Tel: 020 7391 8873

Email:tariq.khan@uclh.nhs.uk

 


Hospital Podiatrists Panel

Pamela Sabine, Tanglewood, 39 Birch Lane,

Stock, Essex, CM4 9NA

Tel: 01277 840 567



MSK:UK

MSK:UK is a non-profit organisation associated with the Society of Chiropodists and Podiatrists.  It is run by volunteers who are podiatrists with an interest in musculoskeletal podiatry research and practice.

http://www.mskuk.org/

Emma Cowley and colleagues



 

Podiatric Diabetes UK

Louise Stuart, Directorate of Podiatry,

University of Salford, Allerton Building,

Frederick Road, Salford, M6 6PU

Tel: 0161 295 2207

Email: Louise.Stuart@manchester.nhs.uk

Website: www.footindiabeetes.org

 


Podiatric Rheumatic Care Association

Robert Field, C/o Podiatry,

RFU Office, Rheumatology OPD,

Christchurch Hospital. Fairmile Rd,

Christchurch, BH23 2JX

Tel: 01202 705 364

 


Podopaediatrics Special Interest Group

Simon Jones, Marple Clinic,

Memorial Park, Stockport SK6 5BA

Tel: 0161 426 0902

Email: simon@podiatry.freeserve.co.uk

 


The Society of Chiropodists and Podiatrists of Ireland

Donald Maxwell, 68 Granville Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland

Tel: +353 1202 4939

Email: maxwellj@eircom.net

In this Section